Vorstand

Patrick DeutschleVorsitzender

Patrick Deutschle

Amtsstraße 10a
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 509119
patrick.deutschle@fwg-sippersfeld.de

1 R 16-PBVorsitzender

Dieter Krieg
Kastanienring 19
67729 Sippersfeld
06357-509302
dieter.krieg@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Egon GroßKassenwart

Egon Groß

Hauptstraße 5
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 7379
egon.gross@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Ralf TheobaldSchriftführer

Ralf Theobald

Am Schimmelberg 12
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 96166
ralf.theobald@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Joachim BremerBeisitzer

Joachim Bremer
Am Schimmelberg 4
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 973 053
joachim.bremer@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Martina Lummel-DeutschleBeisitzer

Martina Lummel- Deutschle

Amtsstraße 10a
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 509120
martina.lummeldeutschle@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Inge MolterBeisitzer

Inge Molter

An der Lehmkaut 28
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 5646
inge.molter@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Heiko SemschBeisitzer

Heiko Semsch

Stoffstrommanagement
Hauptstraße 5
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 509 915
heiko.semsch@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Max TheobaldBeisitzer

Max Theobald

Am Schimmelberg 12
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 96 166
max.theobald@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Stefanie UlbrichBeisitzer

Stefanie Ulbrich

In der Lehmkaut 36
67729 Sippersfeld
06357 / 72 70
stefanie.ulbrich@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Wahl vom 17.06.2016