Vorstand

von links: Dr. Detlef Schmiemann-Link, Markus Buhrmann, Nadine Grünewald Schuler, Patrick Deutschle, Christel Hüniger, Max Theobald, Dr. Markus Setzepfand
es fehlen: Kornelia Heiler, Inge Molter, Ralf Theobald

Patrick Deutschle

Vorsitzender
Amtsstraße 10a Sippersfeld
patrick.deutschle@fwg-sippersfeld.de
06357-509120

Ralf Theobald

stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Am Schimmelberg 12 Sippersfeld
ralf.theobald@fwg-sippersfeld.de
06357-96166

Max Theobald

stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Am Schimmelberg 12 Sippersfeld
max.theobald@fwg-sippersfeld.de
06357-96166

Christel Hüniger

Kassenwart
In der Lehmkaut 35 Sippersfeld
christel.hueniger@fwg-sippersfeld.de
06357-973852

Nadine Grünewald-Schuler

Schriftführer
Am Westerberg 8 Sippersfeld
nadine.gruenewald-schuler@fwg-sippersfeld.de
06357-8880036

Markus Buhrmann

Beisitzer
Hauptstraße 18 Sippersfeld

Kornelia Heiler

Beisitzer
Querstraße 10 Sippersfeld

Inge Molter

Beisitzer
An der Lehmkaut 28 Sippersfeld
inge.molter@fwg-sippersfeld.de
06357-5646

Dr. Detlef Schmiemann-Link

Beisitzer
Amtsstraße 10 Sippersfeld

Heiko Semsch

Beisitzer
Hauptstraße 5 Sippersfeld
heiko.semsch@fwg-sippersfeld.de
06357-509915

Dr. Markus Setzepfand

Beisitzer
Hauptstraße 10 Sippersfeld
markus.setzepfand@fwg-sippersfeld.de
06357-509683

Wahl vom 28.06.2019