Fraktion

Fraktionssprecher

Ralf Theobald

ralf,theobald@fwg-sippersfeld.de

stellvertrender Fraktionssprecher

Hans-Peter Dech

hans-peter.dech@fwg-sippersfeld.de

weitere Fraktionsmitglieder

Markus Buhrmann

markus.buhrmann@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Max Theobald

max.theobald@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Dr. Markus Setzepfand

markus.setzepfand@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Joachim Bremer

joachim.bremer@fwg-sippersfeld.de

Patrick Deutschle

patrick.deutschle@fwg-sippersfeld.de